Should I stay or should I go.. 


It’s the question that Arsene must be asking himself a lot now. Arsenal fans seem to be of the opinion that he’s had his time and it’s time to move on. I am now at a point where I’ve also joined the bandwagon.

I think we have to look at whether we’re happy with what we’re getting from the club. Being a top 4 club is fantastic but there has been no progression.

At the beginning of each season I think most fans could predict that we’ll make top 4, leave the Champions League early and have a decent domestic cup run. But that’s not enough anymore, I think we need to be realistic and understand that whoever comes in probably won’t win anything for a couple of seasons. It’ll be a painful trainsition but as fans and as a club I think it’s needed to become title challengers again.

Leave a Reply

